Skip to Main Content
Home
About
About the Library
Board of Trustees
Career Opportunities
Contact Us & Library Administration
How to Help
Donate
Volunteer
Partners
Events & News
Events Calendar
Special Events
News & Media Center
News
Press Releases
Newsletters
Photo & Video Galleries
Social Media
Services
All Services Index
Account & Access
Get a Library Card
Alerts & Notifications
Interlibrary Loan
Manage Account & Fines
Mobile Access
Suggest a Purchase
Collections
Art Gallery
Art Resource Center
Catalog
Digital Collections
Kampmann Collection
Latino Collection
Special Needs Services & Collections
Texana & Genealogy
For ...
Adult & Senior Services
Services for Children
Early Childhood Services
Parent & Teacher Services
Teen Services
Research & Databases
Ask a Librarian
Databases
Educational Services & Programs
Guides
Additional Services
Outreach
Printing & Copying
Public Computers & Wifi
Vital Records
Visit
Find a Library
Holidays & Closures
Locations
Ask
Search
Account
Printing
Locations
SAPL
LibGuides
Fishing
Fly Fishing
Search this Guide
Search
Fishing
Home
How to Fish
Fly Fishing
Bait & Lures
Fishing In and Around San Antonio
Rules & Regulations
What to Do With Your Catch
Fish & Fishing In Our Collection
Fly Fishing Basics
National Park Service - Fly Fishing
takemefishing.org - Fly Fishing
Fly Fishing by Peter Kaminsky
Fly Fishing Made Easy by Michael Rutter
Beginner's Guide to Fly Fishing by James Casada
Simple Fly Fishing by Yvon Chouinard
The Complete Fisherman's Fly by Max Fielding
The Complete Book of Fly Fishing by Tom McNally
Essential Fly Fishing by Tom Meade
Tactical Fly Fishing by Devin Olsen
The Orvis Fly-Fishing Guide by Tom Rosenbauer
A Practical Guide to Fishing Flies by Martin Ford
The Art of the Fishing Fly by Tony Lolli
The History of Fly Fishing in Fifty Flies by Ian Whitelaw
Bonefish Fly Patterns by Dick Brown
Presenting the Fly by Lefty Kreh
The Fly-Tying Bible by Peter Gathercole
Fly Patterns by Fishing Guides by Tony Lolli
<<
Previous:
How to Fish
Next:
Bait & Lures >>
