Skip to Main Content
Home
About
About the Library
Board of Trustees
Career Opportunities
Contact Us & Library Administration
How to Help
Donate
Volunteer
Partners
Events & News
Events Calendar
Special Events
News & Media Center
News
Press Releases
Newsletters
Photo & Video Galleries
Social Media
Services
All Services Index
Account & Access
Get a Library Card
Alerts & Notifications
Interlibrary Loan
Manage Account & Fines
Mobile Access
Suggest a Purchase
Collections
Art Gallery
Art Resource Center
Catalog
Digital Collections
Kampmann Collection
Latino Collection
Special Needs Services & Collections
Texana & Genealogy
For ...
Adult & Senior Services
Services for Children
Early Childhood Services
Parent & Teacher Services
Teen Services
Research & Databases
Ask a Librarian
Databases
Educational Services & Programs
Guides
Additional Services
Outreach
Printing & Copying
Public Computers & Wifi
Vital Records
Visit
Find a Library
Holidays & Closures
Locations
Ask
Search
Account
Printing
Locations
SAPL
LibGuides
Fishing
Bait & Lures
Search this Guide
Search
Fishing
Home
How to Fish
Fly Fishing
Bait & Lures
Fishing In and Around San Antonio
Rules & Regulations
What to Do With Your Catch
Fish & Fishing In Our Collection
Lurecraft by Russ Mohney
The Surfcaster's Guide to Baits, Rigs, and Lures by Milt Rosko
Making Wooden Fishing Lures by Rich Rousseau
Lure Encyclopedia by F.B. Prokop
The Complete Book of Rod Building and Tackle Making by C. Boyd Pfeiffer
Helpful Links & Articles
takemefishing.org - How to Choose Bait
takemefishing.org - How to Fish with Lures
takemefishing.org - How to Fish with Live Bait
Bait Shrimp
Texas Parks and Wildlife - Fishing with Bait Shrimp
<<
Previous:
Fly Fishing
Next:
Fishing In and Around San Antonio >>
