Skip to Main Content
Home
About
About the Library
Board of Trustees
Career Opportunities
Contact Us & Library Administration
How to Help
Donate
Volunteer
Partners
Events & News
Events Calendar
Special Events
News & Media Center
News
Press Releases
Newsletters
Photo & Video Galleries
Social Media
Services
All Services Index
Account & Access
Get a Library Card
Alerts & Notifications
Interlibrary Loan
Manage Account & Fines
Mobile Access
Suggest a Purchase
Collections
Art Gallery
Art Resource Center
Catalog
Digital Collections
Kampmann Collection
Latino Collection
Special Needs Services & Collections
Texana & Genealogy
For ...
Adult & Senior Services
Services for Children
Early Childhood Services
Parent & Teacher Services
Teen Services
Research & Databases
Ask a Librarian
Databases
Educational Services & Programs
Guides
Additional Services
Outreach
Printing & Copying
Public Computers & Wifi
Vital Records
Visit
Find a Library
Holidays & Closures
Locations
Ask
Search
Account
Printing
Locations
SAPL
LibGuides
New Moms
Child Care
Search this Guide
Search
New Moms
A guide for new mothers. Information about breastfeeding, child care, and more!
Home
Breastfeeding
Caring for your Baby
Child Care
Child Development
Parents
Post Partum Depression
Recreation for Families
Local Resources
Child Care Assistance
Services offered by Child Care Services (CCS) division of the City of San Antonio
Child Care in the City of San Antonio
A listing of child care centers in San Antonio
ReadyKid SA
One-stop resource for raising Happy Healthy Ready Kids
Websites of Interest
Search Texas Child Care
Search the official state of Texas child care database to make an informed decision when choosing a child care provider.
Child Care Aware
Child Care Aware® of America (CCAoA) is the nation's leading voice on child care.
Baby Center
Article about finding infant daycare
<<
Previous:
Caring for your Baby
Next:
Child Development >>
