Skip to Main Content

Teen Volunteer Opportunities

Ages 14-18 can become a teen volunteer at the library!

Contact us for more information!

Veronica Anderson, Volunteer Coordinator

veronica.anderson@sanantonio.gov

Off-site Supervisor

Daniella Toll

daniella.toll@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9122

Bazan Library

Gina Garcia

georgina.garcia@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9160

Brook Hollow Library

Chris Castillo

chris.castillo@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9030

Carver Branch Library

Shannan Prukop

shannan.prukop@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9180

Teen Library at Central Library 

Regina Almanza

regina.almanza@sanantonio.gov 210-207-2678

Cody Library

           210-207-9100

Collins Garden Library

Daniella Toll

daniella.toll@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9120

Cortez Library

Jo Ann Paredes

JoAnn.paredes@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9130

Encino Library

Ivan Martinez

ivan.martinez@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9250

Forest Hills Library

Laura Herman

laura.herman@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9230

Great Northwest Library

210-207-9210

Guerra Library

Bek Corley

bek.corley@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9070

Igo Library

Annie Calonico

anne.calonico@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9080

Johnston Library 

Cassie Garza

cassandra.garza@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9240

Landa Library

210-207-9090

 

 

 

Las Palmas Library

Connie Hejl

connie.hejl@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9200

Maverick Library

Mary Lou Bleichwehl

mary.bleichwehl@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9060

McCreless Library

Marisa DeBow

marisa.debow@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9170

Memorial Library

Freddy Hudson

freddy.hudson@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9140

Mission Library

Cynthia Cruz

cythnia.cruz@sanantonio.gov 210-207-2704

Pan American Library

210-207-9150

Parman Library

Gladys Nunez

gladys.nunez@sanantonio.gov 210-207-2703

Potranco Library

Jenny Borrero

jennifer.borrero@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9280

Pruitt Library

Sheri Watkins

vertis.watkins@sanantonio.gov 210-650-1122

San Pedro Library

Diana Starrett

210-207-9050

Schaefer Library

Dacari Lambert

dacari.lambert@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9300

Semmes Library

Valerie Carroll

valerie.carroll@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9110

Thousand Oaks Library

Kimberly King

kimberly.king@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9190

Tobin Library

Melissa Caroll

melissa.carroll@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9040

Westfall Library

Heather Swindell

heather.swindell@sanantonio.gov 210-207-9220

 

Don't know which location is closest to you? Try this map: https://www.mysapl.org/Visit/Locations